LOYALTY
ETHICS
TRANSPARENCY
INTEGRITY
SUSTAINABILITY
Previous
Next
We are a company dedicated to the audit and certification of national and international standards of quality and sustainability in products and processes.

We have an interdisciplinary team of professionals specialized in each industry and sector, committed to providing the highest quality service in a personalized way, generating long-term relationships with our clients and the community.

Our wide service offer, our extensive network of producers, processors and traders, our presence in fairs and seminars in different countries and our growing internationalization, make LETIS a link to the world.

Why to trust
LETIS?

  • LETIS is accredited by national and international organizations that control its work periodically.

 

  • LETIS certification system is transparent and administered in a non-discriminatory manner.

 

  • LETIS is a third-party company independent of the processes it audits and certifies.

 

  • LETIS establishes strict confidentiality mechanisms regarding the information received from its clients.
+ 0
Certifications issued
+ 0
Clients
+ 0
Countries
+ 0
Certification and
Audit Programs

Our teams in the world

DIRECTORATE

Lic. Patricia I. García

President

Ing. Agr. Mónica De Nicola

Certification Director

M.Sc., Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Gretel Clausen

Development Manager

QUALITY

Juliana Gilardoni

Quality Manager
juliana@letis.org

Juliana Estevez

Quality Analyst
jestevez@letis.org

Juliana Estevez

Quality Analyst
jestevez@letis.org

DEVELOPMENT

Ing. Agr. Alejandra Cardona

Public Relations and Communication
acardona@letis.org

M.Sc., Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Gretel Clausen

Development Manager
gclausen@letis.org

Joaquín Maidagan

Communication & Design Analyst

comunicacion @letis.org

Lic. Ma. Aniela Galli

Development Analyst
desarrollo@letis.org

Ing. Agr. Damián Riesco

Development Analyst
driesco@letis.org

Lic. Agostina Rovetto

Development Analyst
agostina.rovetto @letis.org

Ing. Agr. Mauricio Castro

Public Relations and Communication
mcastro@letis.org

CERTIFICATIONS

Ing. Agr. Mónica De Nicola

Certification Director
monica@letis.org

Ing. Agr. Flavia Bella

Manager of GLOBALG.A.P. and other schemes
flavia@letis.org

Tec. Juan Gilardoni

Manager of Organic Programs, Client Manager
juan@letis.org

Ing. Agr. Belén Yanguas

Client Manager
yanguas@letis.org

Ing. Agr. Laura Schumacher

Client Manager
lschumacher@letis.org

Ing. Agr. Florencia Varas

Client Manager Irregularities Analyst
florencia.varas @letis.org

Lic. Maricruz Sanchez

Client Manager
maricruz.sanchez @letis.org

Victoria Stoddart

Inspection Coordinator –
Client Manager
inspection@letis.org

Tec. Matias Bosa

Client Manager
matias.bosa@letis.org

Ing. Agr. Ana Belén Urquiza

Client Manager
ana.urquiza@letis.org

Ing. Agr. Ana Josefina Rolotti

Client Manager
ana.rolotti@letis.org

Ing. Agr. Juan Agotegaray

Client Manager
juan.agotegaray @letis.org

Ing. Agr. Mariana Calderón

Client Manager
mariana.calderon @letis.org

Tec. Moira Benitz

Technical Analyst
moira.benitz@letis.org

Tec. Juan Pablo Manzotti

Technical Analyst
juanpablo.manzotti @letis.org

Ing. Camila Galetto

Technical Analyst
tc@letis.org

Tec. Aimé Paz

Technical Analyst
apaz@letis.org

Ing. Agr. Delfina Petrocelli

Technical Analyst GLOBALG.A.P.
dpetrocelli@letis.org

Ing. Agr Myrna Masiá Rojkín

Technical Analyst GLOBALG.A.P.
myrna.masia@letis.org

Victoria Vianna

Technical Analyst
victoria.vianna@letis.org

INSPECTIONS

Ing. Agr. Mauricio Castro

Inspector
mcastro@letis.org

Tec. Juan Gilardoni

Inspector
juan@letis.org

Ing. Agr. Laura Schumacher

Inspector
lschumacher@letis.org

Ing. Agr. Guillermo Meli

Inspector
gmeli@letis.org

Ing. Agr. Flavia Bella

Inspector
flavia@letis.org

Lic. Romina Peralta

Inspector
romina.peralta @letis.org

Ing. Agr. Belén Yanguas

Inspector
yanguas@letis.org

Ing. Agr. Gonzalo Crespo

Inspector
gonzalo.crespo @letis.org

Ing. Agr. Mariana Calderon

Inspector
mariana.calderon @letis.org

Ing. Agr. Melisa Mux

Inspector
melisa.mux@letis.org

Ing. Agr. Mónica Mancini

Inspector
monicam@letis.org

Tec. Matias Bosa

Inspector
matias.bosa@letis.org

Ing. Agr. Juan Agotegaray

Inspector
juan.agotegaray @letis.org

Ing. Agr. Ana Belén Urquiza

Inspector
ana.urquiza@letis.org

Ing. Agr. Mara Werner

Inspector
mwerner@letis.org

Ing. Agr. Cristian Salcedo

Inspector
salcedo@letis.org

Tec. Guillermina Groppa

Inspector
ggroppa@letis.org

Ing. Agr. Florencia Varas

Inspector
florencia.varas @letis.org

Victoria Stoddart

Inspector inspection@letis.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

Lic. Micaela Fucci

Human Resources Coordinator
hr@letis.org

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE

C.P.N. Lisandro Isa

Manager of Administration & Finance
lisandro.isa@letis.org

Armando Bacolla

Administration & Finance Analyst
proveedores@letis.org

Pedro Friguglietti

Administration & Finance Analyst

pedro.friguglietti @letis.org

Gaspar Lopez

Administration & Finance Analyst

administracion @letis.org

Valeria Pasquini

Administrative Assistant

valeria.pasquini @letis.org

DIRECTORATE

Ing. Renzo Amezquita

General Manager

renzo.amezquita@ letisinternational.org

QUALITY

Ing. Gladys Juscamayta

Quality Manager

gladys.juscamayta@ letisinternational.org

DEVELOPMENT

Ing. Renzo Amezquita

Chief Sales Officer

renzo.amezquita@ letisinternational.org

Adm. Milagros Castillo

SO Assistant

comercial.pe@ letisinternational.org

Adm. Brendy Guerra

SO Assistant

brendy.guerra@letis international.org

Adm. Cristofer Diestra

SO Assistant

cristofer.diestra@ letisinternational.org

Adm. Fiorella Cerron

SO Assistant

fiorella.cerron@ letisinternational.org

CERTIFICATIONS

Ing. Gladys Juscamayta

Technical Manager
Client Manager

gladys.juscamayta@ letisinternational.org

Tec. Juan Gilardoni

Technical Analyst
juan@letis.org

Bach. Moises Mejia

Technical Analyst

moises.mejia@ letisinternational.org

Ing. Rosa Quispe

Technical Analyst
rosa.quispe@ letisinternational.org

Bach. Susana Orellana

Client Manager

susana.orellana@letis international.org

Ing. Xiomara Pinto

Client Manager

xiomara.pinto@ letisinternational.org

INSPECTIONS

Ing. Laura Morote

Inspection Coordinator

laura.morote@ letisinternational.org

Bach. Yoel Peña

Inspector

yoel.penia@letis international.org

Ing. Adriana Tapia

Inspector

adriana.tapia@ letisinternational.org

Ing. Yesica Serpa

Inspector

yesica.serpa@ letisinternational.org

Ing. Christian Hijar

Inspector

christian.hijar@letis international.org

Ing. Swing Torres

Inspector

Ing. Miguel Misajel

Inspector miguel.misajel@ letisinternational.org

Ing. Shirley Espinoza

Inspectora shirley.espinosa@ letisinternational.org

Tec. Rosa Pago

Inspectora rosa.pago@ letisinternational.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

Lic. Sergio Respaldiza

Human Resources Assistant
rrhh.pe@letis international.org

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE

Candy Prieto

Administration & Finance Analyst
candy.prieto@ letisinternational.org

Maryling Espericueta

Administration & Finance Analyst

maryling.espericueta @letisinternational.org

DIRECTORATE

Álvaro Figueroa

General Manager

chile@ letisinternational.org

QUALITY

Pilar Sanchez

Quality Analyst

chile@ letisinternational.org

DEVELOPMENT

Ingrid Clausen

Business Consultant
iclausen@letis.org

INSPECTIONS

Álvaro Baeza

Inspector

chile@ letisinternational.org

Pilar Sanchez

Inspector

chile@ letisinternational.org

DIRECTORATE

BA. HAKAN MEHMET DOĞAN

General Manager

hakan.mehmet.dogan @letisinternational.org

QUALITY

Fatma Bayram

Quality Analyst

fatma.bayram @letisinternational.org

DEVELOPMENT

Ms. Ind. Eng. Zeynep Tunali

SO Assistant

zeynep.tunali @letisinternational.org

CERTIFICATIONS

Eng. Serpil DOĞAN

Technical Analyst

serpil.dogan @letisinternational.org

TUĞÇE KURT

TC Analyst

tc1.tur @letisinternational.org

EMINE YILDIZ

TC Analyst

tc2.tur @letisinternational.org

MERTOL DOĞRU

Inspections Coordinator, Inspector

mertol.dogru @letisinternational.org

Eng. Nazlı Derya Alançay

Technical Analyst Inspector,
nazli.dryaalancay@letis international.org

Eng. Ece Turgay

TC Analyst, Inspector
ece.turgay@letis international.org

Eng. ÜMİT DOĞAN

Inspector

umit.dogan @letisinternational.org

Eng. AYŞENUR KESKİN

Inspector

aysenur.keskin @letisinternational.org

Eng. ERDAL MUSTAFA

Inspector

erdal.mustafa @letisinternational.org

HAKKI SEFA BIÇAKÇI

Inspector

hakki.sefa.bicakci @letisinternational.org

SEMİH ACAR

Inspector

semih.acar @letisinternational.org

Eng. HACI ABDÜLKADİR AKDOĞAN

Inspector

haci.abdulkadir.akdogan @letisinternational.org

Eng. BEDIRHAN BEDİRHANOĞLU

Inspector

bedirhan.bedirhanoglu @letisinternational.org

Eng. Gökhan Göksu

Inspector
gokhan.goksu@letis international.org

Celal Tuna

Inspector

Ece Bilgin

Inspector
ece.bilgin@letis international.org

ADMINISTRATION

BURCU ÜRKMEZER

Administration Analyst

burcu.urkmezer @letisinternational.org

Some of
our clients

If you are a customer of LETIS and want to publish your logo and on our website, please contact us.

To request LETIS Clients list, please contact us at info@letis.org